Happy Birthday Twinkle!

Today is Kayla’s 26th birthday-Happy Birthday Kayla Jean! We all got together last night to celebrate and had a blast. I will post pictures of that later.

We have been best friends since we met in Mrs. Miller’s class in 2nd grade..me, her and Julia! We were all practically inseperable from then on. In fact, I’m pretty sure I spent more time at her house than my own during the summers! There are WAY too many Kayla and Lauren stories to tell (and some that wouldn’t be appropriate for your ears!), so I thought i would put up a few pictures of us.

And where would a Kayla and Lauren and Julia story be without a Friends quote? Joey: Rach, you gotta find out if he’s in the same place you are. Otherwise, it’s just a moo point. Rachel: A moo point? Joey: Yeah. It’s like a cow’s opinion. It just doesn’t matter. It’s moo. Rachel: Have I been living with him too long or did that all just make sense?

I love you friend and miss you being in Memphis! Happy Birthday. Love you-Sparkle

She loves me a little too much!
Wow check out that hair!

Thanks for letting me wear your wedding ring all the time!!

One thought on “Happy Birthday Twinkle!

Leave Some Freckle Love

