Mr. and Mrs.

Well, not yet, but they will be soon! Carrie, Nick’s younger sister and her boyfriend Anthony got engaged this past Friday! I’m so excited for them…and super relieved the secret is out. Anthony talked to Nick and Ed (Nick’s Dad) while we were in Idaho for Christmas, so it’s been killing me to keep this a secret. But it was fun to have an excuse to look at rings again for her!

Carrie and Anthony live in Dallas and he sent her on a scavenger hunt. He had called her family and friends the day before to let us know about the hunt and we each had a clue to give her. Unfortunately, I didn’t get to answer my phone because I was in the middle of a work event. Glad I didn’t wreck the proposal. šŸ™‚

He sent her me to random places throughout Dallas that they been to since moving there last year. He actually propsed on his grandparents 50th anniversary. They are probably getting married next year and I can’t wait to help with the wedding planning. Carrie and Anthony, we love you guys and are SO excited for you!!


Look at that bling!


Going to be husband and wife!

2 thoughts on “Mr. and Mrs.

Leave Some Freckle Love

