Merry Christmas from Shutterfly

Good news fellow bloggers! If you are looking for this year’s Christmas card, Shutterfly is offering bloggers the chance to get 50 free holiday cards. Go here to submit your blog.

I love getting Christmas cards from friends and family (so put me on your list!). One of my favorite things when we got married was sending out our first card together last year! I used our wedding pictures last year, but I’m just planning to use a casual photo of us and our little furry friend this year.

The photo cards are my favorite, but I have two rules-it must be fun, a little funky and most importantly, affordable! I have found some great cards online, but they weren’t very budget-friendly (because let’s face it, D.C. is expensive). Shutterfly offers a variety to choose from and the best part is the prices! I have our card picked out, but you will have to wait until our lovely faces arrive in your mailbox to see it.

Here is the runner up:


With Glee

Here are some of my other favorites:


Warm Wishes


Funky Christmas Pink


Top Ten Moments


Mod Love

I’ve also used Shutterfly to make photo books and I love them. I used them to make our guest book for the wedding, a scrapbook of our honeymoon and a book of all the trips we have taken. I think I’m going to start using the year in review book and make a book for each year. I used to make traditional scrapbooks, but it’s hard to have the time and space now (especially in an apartment) so this is a great alternative.

Happy Shopping! I love the holidays.

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas from Shutterfly

  1. Lauren says:

    you should use that one because I LOVE it! we picked a different one, but it took me forever to decide. Christmas cards always remind me of your Mom's frames too!

Leave Some Freckle Love

