Miss Lily Paige

I can’t believe how much I already love this little girl and we haven’t even met yet! Two weeks until I’ll be back in Kingston and the LP’s will be together (Lauren Paige and Lillian Paige!) My Dad has called me LP since I was a kid. Mom says she calls her Lauren Paige all the time-but if you know my sweet mother, you know she always calls you by the wrong name!


She took her first road trip this week to Springfield (outside of Nashville) to meet her great-grandparents, Nana and Pop.


Sweet little face.


Heather sent me this picture of her sleeping. Already a little drama queen!

Leave Some Freckle Love

