My little Lily bug

I’ve only been home for a week and I already miss this sweet baby! I adore her and can’t for all the fun as she gets older.  Beware of a Lily overload! 

Being all cute and dressed up is hard work! And yes, Nick, the Uggs and bows are necessary. πŸ™‚
She loves bath time, until you get her out. She lets you know she’s unhappy too!
Just hanging out

Babies are hard work! That’s why I still have a dog instead! πŸ™‚
She loves her Uncle Nick-he was the only one to get her to sleep one night when she was upset. He’s going to be a good daddy one day! πŸ™‚ I love watching them together.
He is a bit of a baby hog though-he kept snatching her away!
Checking out her Christmas presents.

Leave Some Freckle Love

