Loving Lauren Alaina

Maybe it’s the name? She’s so young, but I love her voice.  I loved her version of Elton John’s “Candle in the Wind” on last night’s American Idol.  This season is so awesome.  Is it weird that I want to go see Elton John in concert after watching? Ha, you probably aren’t supposed to admit that if you are under 30-or 50.

I’m not normally a big fan of Haley, but I loved this song last night.  I think she just hasn’t been picking the right songs. Like I know with all of my music (non) ability!

Pia and Paul are big favorites too.  Steven Tyler was talking a lot last night-they must have told him to wake up and earn his paycheck.  Lol, I love him on the show!

Leave Some Freckle Love

