Mono, Mono, Go Away

Apparently I’ve been tired and not working out for a reason-MONO!  What a great birthday present.  Roxie kept me company on Friday since I stayed home-she’s a champion napper like her mama. 

Check out that beard-someone really needs a hair cut!

She likes to snuggle!

I’m at work today, so hopefully I don’t fall asleep at my desk.  In honor of the Royal Wedding in 25 days, I’m practicing my Kate Middleton look with a flower in my hair today.



Although it kills my childhood (and adult) dreams of being Ms. Prince William, I can’t wait to watch and see what type of dress she wears. 

Leave Some Freckle Love

