Bargain Shopper

Yesterday I bought the Eclipse DVD for $8.  The available shopping next to my office can be a problem (I can walk to all kinds of clothing and shoe stores), but today, I didn’t spend ANY money on my lunch purchases.  I had a coupon for free underpants (ha) and a $10 off coupon at Victoria’s Secret.  I have been eyeing some of their eye shadow that is $10.  Since it was of equal value, they let me use the coupon bringing my total for 2 items to $0.00.  I have another coupon that I’ll definitely be using later this week.  How’s that for a good deal?

Leave Some Freckle Love

