Happy Birthday Hannah Banana

My sweet (and crazy!) cousin Hannah turns the big 2-1 today! She is the youngest cousin out of all of us, so it seems crazy that she is turning 21.  It was just a few years ago that I was putting makeup on her and teaching her sorority poses (that’s for you Aunt Kelly and Della) and now she’s working on an Engineering Degree.  We are going to have several engineers in the family when she is done with school.  And her Dad/my uncle just went to Japan to help with the nuclear crisis, so keep him in your prayers. 

I could always count on Hannah to come help with each move in college-which is a lot since I moved every year! And she was my partner in crime for Friends or OC marathons. Happy Birthday Hannah, we love you!



April 19 is also a special day for me and Nick.  On April 19, 2008, I said yes to a certain little question. Sorry, Hannah, for stealing your thunder that year. 🙂

Leave Some Freckle Love

