Charming Charlie

Ladies, get ready to fall in love with Charming Charlie.  While Stephanie was in town, she noticed we had a Charming Charlie and insisted I had to see this store.  Charming Charlie is a boutique and the main selection is accessories, but they also have purses, shoes and dresses/tops.  I’m pretty sure my heart skipped a beat when we walked in.  We spent the next 30 minutes playing dress-up and I was covered in bangles, necklaces and headbands.  Pure. Heaven.  

Best part?  Everything is divided by color and super cheap.   

Here’s some of the loot I walked away with.

My new wallet. $14.95

I can’t get enough of hair pieces! $4.00

New necklace = $12

I had about 10 other pieces I wanted, but I tried not to go overboard on my first trip.  The orange section was fabulous and if we decide to move back to Tennessee, I’ll be stocking up before football season.  I think Memphis, Nashville and Chattanooga all have Charming Charlie.  Visit immediately and thank me later.  With jewelry. 

4 thoughts on “Charming Charlie

Leave Some Freckle Love

