Repin

I’m sure you’ve already checked out the newest craze that is Pinterest.  If not, be prepared to spend lots of time browsing thousands of photos of DIY projects, parties, foods and home decoration.  Pinterest got me through an extremely boring conference call yesterday.  I found lots of ideas for when we finally own a home…..anyone want to fund all these lovely ideas I’ve found?

Here are a few of my favorite things:

DIY picture frame

Yellow and gray is the color scheme I have in mind for our bedroom when I can convince the hubs that yes, we do need a new look. Love the flower pillow!

DIY dry erase board, which I'm thinking would be cute in my office.

I need this to go with my "Keep Calm & Eat Ice Cream Sign"

These oreo pops would be perfect for a party. Maybe for Lily's 1st birthday party?

You can follow me here.  Happy pinning!

Leave Some Freckle Love

