Dear Santa…….

Ah, Christmas.  My absolute favorite time of the year.  And while I’m not decorating for Christmas until Thanksgiving is over, I don’t mind putting out a Christmas list a little early.  🙂

Nick will tell you that I’m a wee bit messy when I cook, so I think an apron might be in order.  Plus, how cute and Southern are these aprons?

 Cuisine Couture Apron.

Tea and Crumpets Apron

I need some new running/workout clothes and I’ve seen these Champion tanks on several blogs.  I already love their sports bras and talked about their workout capris recently. 

 C9 by Champion® Women’s Babydoll Athletic Tank

It’s about to get really cold here and last winter I basically quit running because I was always too much of a baby to go outside when it was 30 degrees.  I’m determined to stick with it this year, so I thought the following attire might help.

 Champion Running Gloves

C9 by Champion® Black Tech Stretch Headband

I guess I’m officially an old lady now, because I’ve had kitchen gadgets on my list for the past several years. 

Libbey Just Dessert 25-Piece Mini Flare Dessert Dishes

Here’s to hoping Santa does a little shopping for me this year. 🙂 

2 thoughts on “Dear Santa…….

Leave Some Freckle Love

