Day 11-Don’t Worry, Be Happy

Day 11 of the Photo Challenge calls for stuff that makes us happy.  This could be an incredibly long list, but I’m going to keep it short and simple. 

My love


At the end of our wedding reception!

Our honeymoon in the Dominican Republic–best week of our lives!

My niece Lily.  I adore this little love bug.

Lily was Elvis for my Mom’s birthday party.

My crazy little Yorkie.  And that’s her number #1 love in life-her tennis ball.  If it came down to a steak or her tennis ball, Nick and I think the tennis ball would win.  We don’t get it either. 

Ice cream.  Duh.

Have a fabulous Saturday-I’m off to a land of cheer bows and glitter!

Leave Some Freckle Love

