A Few Birthday Wishes

I only have 11 more days as a 27-year-old.  Which also means that I only have two more years until I hit the big 3-0.  But we aren’t going to focus on that little big number today.  Instead, let’s talk about one of the best parts about birthdays-shopping lists!  And since I’m only a few weeks in on my no shopping venture (it’s rough, folks), my birthday seems like a perfect excuse to browse the web for some items that I would not turn away.

Women’s Mossimo® Piper Heeled Sandals – Black

Monogrammed Sterling Silver Round Post Earrings

Victoria Secret Bathing Suit

Southern Living Magazine

Mossimo Sandals

Essie Cute As A Button

You said you would like to buy one of these lovely items for my birthday?  I’ll be more than happy to send you my address.  🙂

Happy Friday friends!

Leave Some Freckle Love

