I’m A Flasher

Remember that dress that I loved so much last week?  Damn dress.  I was ready to throw it in the trash yesterday.

Nick and I ran to Target after church and the wind was in full force.  As we were getting ready to walk in the store, a lady pulled her car over and started yelling, “Address!  Address!”

We looked at each other and at her with what I’m sure were stupefied expressions before realizing she was actually yelling, “your dress.”

As in, your dress is blowing up and stuck in your purse you moron!

Did I mention I was wearing a thong?

Nick thought it was hysterical that I accidentally flashed the Sunday shoppers.

Well, if it can happen to Kate Middleton, I guess it can’t be all bad.

4 thoughts on “I’m A Flasher

  1. Pingback: Mismatched |

Leave Some Freckle Love

