Life With a Three Year Old

Guess who turned 3 this week? 

My sweet Roxie! 

She has more energy packed in her little 10 pound body than we know what to do with sometimes!  Other Yorkie owners told us that she would really start to calm down when she hit 2 years old.  Um, we are still waiting for that to happen!  But I love my crazy little puppy, which is why Nick calls me Crazy Dog Lady. 

Who can resist those big ears?  They were flopped over for a few months and we thought she was going to have a floppy ear forever and then BAM-dumbo ears!

3 thoughts on “Life With a Three Year Old

  1. Food Stories says:

    You guys are so cute! Enjoying your site so I’m nominating you for my Illuminating Blogger Award for informative, illuminating blog content. I know not everyone participates in blog awards but I hope you’ll at least check it out because it’s a great way to discover new blogs and meet new web friends. If you’re interested in participating, you can check out the details at my site … foodstoriesblog dot com & then click on “Illuminating Blogger Award Site” in the upper right-hand corner … Either way, hope you’re having a great weekend!

Leave Some Freckle Love

