What I’m Loving Wednesday

For the past 8 hours at work, I’ve thought it was Thursday.  I’m sure you are all as disappointed as I was that it’s only Wednesday.  But let’s focus on a few things that are making this day a little better with What I’m Loving Wednesday!

Peanut Butter & Company’s White Chocolate Wonderful

Y’all, this is heaven in a jar.  I keep finding myself heading to the pantry for random tastings.

The latest release of Body Pump

Any other pumpers out there?  I was not expecting the squat jumps they threw in the lunge track.  I think it’s my favorite release ever!

The Naked Eye Kit by Victoria Secret

I scored this with a $10 off coupon and I love the colors!  There are shades light enough for work and darker shades for those smoky eyes at cocktail hour.

The US Military’s take on Call Me Maybe

The Olympics

Only 2 more days until the opening ceremonies!!

Justin Bieber’s Believe

Last night during my run, Pandora threw in a song I didn’t know.  I immediately loved it and looked at my phone to see who it was.  Then I was embarrassed.  Oh well, told you I’m still a teenybopper!

Mango Coconut Shrimp

I made this mango coconut recipe again.  Make this now!

Happy Wednesday y’all!

2 thoughts on “What I’m Loving Wednesday

  1. Kelly @ turned UP to ELEVEN! says:

    I need that peanut butter AND that eyeshadow stat! I have been trying to find eyeshadow that I like. I’ve used the same set since I was out of HS. {purchased new versions of it mind you, not literally the same set since HS} 😉 I need to branch out but everytime I do I feel to over done or made up. This looks like it’s just the ticket and I can build on the drama.

    I have always wanted to do Body Pump and the other Les Miles workouts. Now that Beach Body has them on video I’m really excited. I might have to check them out.

  2. Life's Better With Freckles says:

    I really like it! have you ever tried MAC eyeshadow? It’s fantastic. I tried some for our wedding and now I’m addicted. It’s great for mixing shades as well.

    I highly recommend body Pump….all of their classes are fantastic! I could go on about them forever! I really like Attack and Combat too. Let me know if you try one!

Leave Some Freckle Love

