A Little Facelift

Hey y’all!  Things should look a little different around here!  I wanted to brighten things up a bit and got some help from Jackie (thanks lady!).  I’m still playing with the layout a bit, so things may change a little more, but I’m off to cheerleading practice now. 

I also changed the web address from www.betterwithfreckles.wordpress.com to www.betterwithfreckles.com, so update your links!  I got tired of typing that long address!

Hope you like the new look-I love it!  Enjoy the rest of the weekend and GO TEAM USA!!!

2 thoughts on “A Little Facelift

Leave Some Freckle Love

