Good Day to be Named Lauren

Today, I was looking at Facebook in the waiting room at my doctor’s office and one of my friends had shared the following post with me:

Image

Seriously?!  We love Calhoun’s-we did have our wedding reception there after all!  And as someone who never seems to win anything, I was ecstatic.  Calhoun’s is right down the road from my doctor’s office, so I went by and picked up my ribs, side and free bread.  Our grand total was $2.95 because I added a large salad.  Not too bad for dinner for two!  I was one happy pregnant lady.  It’s the little things in life sometimes. 🙂

Image

Leave Some Freckle Love

