Meet Maeve

I met the sweetest little love last night!  Miss Maeve Caroline was born on Monday night and is a tiny bundle of perfection!  Kayla and Travis looked great at the hospital last night, so baby #2 must be much easier!  Nick and I looked like train wrecks in the hospital!!

Image

She is so tiny, but has the biggest head of dark hair!  She is absolutely gorgeous and I can’t wait for Carson to meet her.  Kayla and I have big plans for these two…future BFF’s like their Mama’s…or perhaps little love birds?!  When I walked in their hospital room, it was the EXACT same room that I had Carson in, so I think it’s a sign.  Isn’t that cool?!

Welcome to the world, Maeve!  We can’t wait to watch you grow up.  We love you already!

One thought on “Meet Maeve

Leave Some Freckle Love

