No Candy For Me

When I got the Halloween candy out last night, I put a Reese’s Cup and Three Musketeers aside for me to enjoy later.  Well, our neighborhood is apparently the place to be on Halloween and we had tons of kids, so my treats had to be given to the kids.  I might have been a bad Aunt and stole a piece of chocolate from Lily’s bucket.  🙂

Image

We didn’t put Carson in his costume because it was 70 degrees out-only in Tennessee!  He sported a pumpkin hat that didn’t really fit, but he still rocked it!  

Image

Image

Lily was Princess Sophia from her favorite TV show.  Can you tell she was pumped about trick or treating?  

Image

Mom and I used to keep Jolee when she was about Carson’s age, so it makes me feel a little old to see her with my child!  We threw a sheet over her and cut some eyes and arms holes and BAM-a ghost!

Image

 

Happy Halloween little pumpkin heads!  

3 thoughts on “No Candy For Me

  1. Paula Burr says:

    Look at that butt on that lady that’s walking ahead of Lily!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What a fat butt…wonder who that is…..

  2. Mandy says:

    I should have forwarned you of the amount of kids that come through the Eblen Estates area! It’s always been that way, as long as I can remember!

Leave Some Freckle Love

