Right Now

Right now, I am trying to eat my lunch, while my child is trying to climb me like a jungle gym.  It’s working out really well.

Right now, I am wishing that Nick was still off for Christmas break.  After two weeks of him being home, I forgot how exhausting it can be to chase a busy boy all day.  Or get a break when said child wants to attach himself permanently to your leg all day.

carson

Right now, I am voxing with Kayla about our wild monkeys.  Thank goodness for friends that you can call and say, “when is our next girl’s day?!”

Right now, I am staring at the sparking blue water in my pool and wishing it was almost time for summer.  Winter and I are not friends-especially this 10 degree business.

Right now, I am wearing grey sweatpants and a sweatshirt.  Nick calls it my monochrome outfit.

1669

Right now, my entire body is sore from yesterday’s workout.  I’ve missed going to Body Combat classes, so I was thrilled to get this DVD for Christmas.  It’s just like the class and I LOVE it.

Right now, I am counting down the minutes until nap time. 40 minutes to be exact.

2 thoughts on “Right Now

Leave Some Freckle Love

