Tutu or Tie

Annie and Jake have been busy since they got married and we have another little bundle joining us in August!!  We went to their house on Friday to find out if Baby Jones is a he or she.  She is only 16 weeks, so we thought we had to wait another month to find out, but they told her this week, so we got an early surprise.

IMG_0604

IMG_0530

IMG_0531

IMG_0581

IMG_0589

Carson and I wore blue while Nick went with pink.  Most people were guessing girl, but there were a few of us that thought boy.  I tried to get her to tell me after their appointment and swore I would keep it a secret, but she didn’t fall for it.  I guess I made our friends wait three weeks to find out, so I deserved it!

IMG_0532

When Annie and Jake were handing out the donuts, Jessica and Jake got a sneak peak of what color icing was inside.  They were just a tad bit excited!

IMG_0540

IMG_0541

IMG_0536

Baby Jones is a BOY!

IMG_0547

IMG_0535

IMG_0552

IMG_0553

IMG_0561

IMG_0566

IMG_0576

IMG_0586

I’m so excited for Carson to have another friend to play with and we can’t wait to meet him in August.

5 thoughts on “Tutu or Tie

  1. Eric says:

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your site.

    You have some really good posts and I believe I would be a good
    asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write
    some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to
    mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested.
    Cheers!

  2. sparktac.com says:

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later on.
    Cheers

  3. www.pinterest.com says:

    I am curious to find out what blog system you’re using?
    I’m having some small security issues with my latest website and I’d like to find something
    more safe. Do you have any suggestions?

  4. butt injections says:

    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.I will always bookmark your blog and will eventually come back later in life.
    I want to encourage one to continue your great job, have a nice afternoon!

Leave Some Freckle Love

