Masik Collegiate Fragrances Giveaway

I have a fun giveaway today!  I was contacted recently by Masik Collegiate Fragrances, a line of school-inspired scents.  In a nutshell, Masik Collegiate Fragrances are designed to bring you back to your college days at first whiff.  As someone who had an absolute blast in college, I adore this idea.  And just for your viewing pleasure, here is a little snapshot of my college days.

IMG_20140501_155410_656

ut

As a communications professional, I also happen to love their marketing strategy.  So when they contacted me about doing a giveaway on the blog, I loved the idea!  Of course I decided to try the University of Tennessee fragrance and received a female and male version.  I seriously considered saving the male version for Nick for Father’s Day, but I figured he might figure it out when he read the blog!  They smell great and the packaging would make a really nice gift, especially right now for high school and college graduates.  The perfume is really light and works for everyday use.  The cologne is isn’t too strong, but smells “manly.”  How’s that description?!

IMG_1872[1]

So here’s the best part if you are reading this: you can win one for yourself!  Leave a comment below and tell me what you loved about college, along with which fragrance you would choose.  Here’s a full list of the universities they currently represent.  I’m going to guess that most of you will choose the University of Tennessee, except for a few Alabama fans that I’m stuck with.  (Just kidding).

You can also enter their Fantastic U photo contest by posting your craziest fan snapshot on their Facebook Tab for a chance to win other great prizes.

Good luck!

One thought on “Masik Collegiate Fragrances Giveaway

  1. soleremedy says:

    Hey lady! Aren’t you fancy!? 🙂

    The thing I loved most about college was the friendships and bonds I foraged. Some of the folks I met in college are some of my favorite people still today. 🙂

    And of course I’d LOVE to try the ladies University of Tennessee scent.

    You go, fancy lady. 🙂

Leave Some Freckle Love

