Future MVP

Baby Cooper is due to arrive in August, so Kayla, Summer and I threw a shower for Annie.  Jake is really into sports and since that is his nursery theme, we went all out with sports attire for his shower.

IMG_2174

IMG_2176

IMG_2177

IMG_2182 IMG_2188

IMG_2189

IMG_2194

IMG_2195

IMG_2196

IMG_2198

IMG_2200

We had a chalkboard set up for guests to guess Cooper’s “stats.” Annie was a 9 pound baby and Jake was 9/13, so everyone was going for a big baby. Watch him be a little peanut!

IMG_2249

IMG_2208

IMG_2210

IMG_2218

IMG_2237

IMG_2241

IMG_2246

IMG_2254

I guessed that Cooper would be born on July 29 at 4:22 p.m. and weigh 8 pounds and 9 ounces. I added the 9 ounces after I heard how big they were as babies! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Future MVP

  1. Realm of The Mad God Cheats says:

    After looking into a few of the blog articles on your web site, I honestly like your technique of writing a blog.
    I saved it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Please visit my web site as well and let me know what you think.

Leave Some Freckle Love

